Sunday, March 28

NCAA Basketball Tournament and Final Four 2010 Teams Update: Butler and West Virginia Makse Move To Fina Four

According to AP, Butler University is the first school to play in a Final Four in its home city since UCLA in 1972.

Butler and West Virginia move on to Final Four. Therefore, Two of the four teams for the 2010 NCAA Tournament final round have been decided: West Virginia and no. 5 seed Butler.

The next game is scheduled to begin at 7:30 EST on CBS. It will be played between West Virgina and Kentucky. Wow, this march madness become an unexpected event for everyone. Well, we will find out the outcome of the next game very soon and keep you posted about it.

The 2010 Men's NCAA Final Four will be played April 3rd & 5th at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana. The 2010 Final Four will be the first Final Four held at Lucas Oil Stadium, but the 5th time the city of Indianapolis has hosted the college basketball championship.
Related Posts with Thumbnails